Nintendo Indie World Showcase confirmed for tomorrow, here's how and when to watch it

[ad_1]

Nintendo has announced that the next Indie World Showcase will air this week. Here's everything you need to know about the upcoming livestream.

start time

The upcoming Nintendo Indie World Showcase takes place tomorrow, April 17th, and begins at 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 3pm BST.

See more

where to look